Staff Administrative Roles and Responsibilities

    Administrative Roles (Substantial)
    Interim Head of Department Prof David Finkelstein
    Deputy Head of Department Dr Annie Crookes (Dubai)
    Interim Admin Assistant / Departmental Support Tich Chieza
    Director of Undergraduate Teaching Programmes Dr Anna Sedda
    Director of PG Programmes Family Dr Mioara Cristea
    Department Technical Support Ioannis Argyropoulos
    Recruitment and Admissions
    Programme Coordination
    Other Teaching Coordination
    Departmental Research Roles
    Committee Membership (Department, School and University)
    © 2019 Heriot-Watt University. Psychology Department. All Rights Reserved.